Curriculum Documentation

Curriculum documents are available to view through our

Document Repository on Google Drive

Spritual, Moral, Social, and Cultural Education; British Values and PSHEE Statements

Primary School

Infant Department Statements

The Infant Department includes the Nursery and Reception and Key Stage 1 (Year 1 and Year 2).

Junior Department Statements

The Junior Department includes Key Stage 2 from Years 3 to Year 5 and occasionally pupils from Year 2. Y6 English and Maths is also found here.

Senior School

Lower Senior Department

The Lower Senior Department includes Key Stage 3 (Year 7 to Year 8) and  for non core subjects in Year 6 and Year 6 Science.

Upper Senior Department

The Upper Senior Department includes Key Stage 4 (Year 10 and 11) and Year 9